About Us

History

The Rotary Club of Montreal-Lakeshore was chartered on 27th February 1961.

 

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the 2017-18 Rotary Year is as follows:

President Helen Cane president@rotarymontreallakeshore.org
President-Elect Murray Horn presidentelect@rotarymontreallakeshore.org
Secretary Cameron Sherry secretary@rotarymontreallakeshore.org
Treasurer Semi Karacova treasurer@rotarymontreallakeshore.org
Community Chair Brenda Scalzo community@rotarymontreallakeshore.org
International Chair Deniz Veal international@rotarymontreallakeshore.org
Youth Chair Murray Horn youth@rotarymontreallakeshore.org
Club Service Jean-Philippe Mayer clubservice@rotarymontreallakeshore.org
Membership Chair TBC

Other official positions are as follows:

Awards Committee Wayne Belvedere  awards@rotarymontreallakeshore.org
Foundation Chair Bill Hodges  foundation@rotarymontreallakeshore.org
Lakeshorian Bill Hodges  lakeshorian@rotarymontreallakeshore.org
Sergeant at Arms Glorefe Kozma  saa@rotarymontreallakeshore.org
Speakers Lawrence Cantrill  speakers@rotarymontreallakeshore.org
Website / Facebook Kelly-Anne Frendo  website@rotarymontreallakeshore.org